Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Amaro Integrative Medicine

Family Medicine & Integrative Medicine located in Amarillo, TX

52 total reviews

Amaro Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amaro Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LARRY C.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very professional. I was in and out without any long waiting period to get in.
JOELDA S.
Submitted 01/14/21
I appreciate Dr. Amaro always taking time to listen to what I currently dealing with. Helping me to figure out which way to proceed in improving and taking care of myself.
GRACE T.
Submitted 12/22/20
I am so appreciative of you, Dr. Amaro. When we talk you are up on the latest research and it is a pleasure to have you guiding my progress. Thank you.
CHARLES M.
Submitted 12/16/20
Staff is fantastic! Dr. Amaro is thorough. Actually look forward to going for my appointments!
Ronda B.
Submitted 12/04/20
Couldn’t be happier!
FRANK W.
Submitted 12/04/20
Excellent
Christie R.
Submitted 12/04/20
I love how Dr Amaro wants to dig further into the problem and not just call in a prescription and call it good. I am so glad I switched to him for my primary healthcare physician.
KATE W.
Submitted 10/21/20
My health and well-being finally matters to a doctor and the entire practice. This gives me something I had lost decades ago. Hope. Finally, I know I'm on the path towards wellness.
JENNIFER L.
Submitted 10/08/20
Always a 5 star experience! Love the Dr and all the staff.
Rae G.
Submitted 10/05/20
Always very friendly staff! Not much of a wait at all and very safety conscious. Love Dr Amaro. Trust him to see to my health!
RUTH M.
Submitted 08/25/20
My experience with Dr. Amaro and his staff is very good. They treat me like family.
JILL U.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Amaro is the best, most compassionate physician ever. You will literally not find a better doctor anywhere.
NATHALIE C.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Amaro gives me the tools and support to be control of my own health andwell-being.
LAURIE N.
Submitted 08/20/20
Love Dr. Amaro! His staff is always helpful and super friendly!
MANDY S.
Submitted 08/04/20
You will never find a doctor like Dr. Amaro. He is not only a caring doctor but a detective as well. He won’t stop searching until he finds a way to treat you and make you feel whole again. He treats your whole body not just your symptoms.
Vickie R.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr. Amaro listens to what you have to say. He takes time to talk to you and discuss what’s on your mind.
DAVID N.
Submitted 06/24/20
We love Dr. Amaro and the entire team. They are helping us stay healthy and well during these crazy times. We appreciate y'all so much.
Amber M.
Submitted 06/18/20
Overall a good appointment. A doctor that listens and does not dismiss symptoms.
Carolyn N.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Amaro was very professional. He gave me a lot of information, explained the things I didn't understand and I was very happy when I left.
DIANNA H.
Submitted 06/17/20
Always informative and in the best interest of the patient