Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Amaro Integrative Medicine

Family Medicine & Integrative Medicine located in Amarillo, TX

45 total reviews

Amaro Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amaro Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATE W.
Submitted 10/21/20
My health and well-being finally matters to a doctor and the entire practice. This gives me something I had lost decades ago. Hope. Finally, I know I'm on the path towards wellness.
JENNIFER L.
Submitted 10/08/20
Always a 5 star experience! Love the Dr and all the staff.
Rae G.
Submitted 10/05/20
Always very friendly staff! Not much of a wait at all and very safety conscious. Love Dr Amaro. Trust him to see to my health!
RUTH M.
Submitted 08/25/20
My experience with Dr. Amaro and his staff is very good. They treat me like family.
JILL U.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Amaro is the best, most compassionate physician ever. You will literally not find a better doctor anywhere.
NATHALIE C.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr. Amaro gives me the tools and support to be control of my own health andwell-being.
LAURIE N.
Submitted 08/20/20
Love Dr. Amaro! His staff is always helpful and super friendly!
MANDY S.
Submitted 08/04/20
You will never find a doctor like Dr. Amaro. He is not only a caring doctor but a detective as well. He won’t stop searching until he finds a way to treat you and make you feel whole again. He treats your whole body not just your symptoms.
Vickie R.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr. Amaro listens to what you have to say. He takes time to talk to you and discuss what’s on your mind.
DAVID N.
Submitted 06/24/20
We love Dr. Amaro and the entire team. They are helping us stay healthy and well during these crazy times. We appreciate y'all so much.
Amber M.
Submitted 06/18/20
Overall a good appointment. A doctor that listens and does not dismiss symptoms.
Carolyn N.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Amaro was very professional. He gave me a lot of information, explained the things I didn't understand and I was very happy when I left.
DIANNA H.
Submitted 06/17/20
Always informative and in the best interest of the patient
LINDA M.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Amaro was very cordial and thorough
Cynthia E.
Submitted 06/09/20
Thank you Dr. Amaro for squeezing me in yesterday. You are the best!!! Cindy
Julie R.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Amaro is attentive and very thorough! He is extremely knowledgeable and I left knowing exactly what the plan of care is. I highly recommend!
DEBORAH H.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Amaro was very efficient and asked all the right questions . Had several issues to discuss and he was thorough and made sure all had been talked about before hanging up. Was great because I wasn’t feeling like getting out!
MICHELLE G.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Amaro has been taking care of me for years. I trust him 100% and love his kind, gentle demeanor. Fabulous staff as well. Will not go to another doctor. Ever.
ELIZABETH H.
Submitted 04/19/20
GREAT GUY BEST DOC EVER COOL GUY RELLY TWO LESON ALL WAYS SHAKING YOUR HANDS AS HE WALKS THE ROOM LIZZY
BRIAN S.
Submitted 12/06/19
If you can get in then do it. You will be amazingly surprised. Not the normal doctor. They truly care and want to get to the root cause of any issue. If I could give them 10 stars I would!!