Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Amaro Integrative Medicine

Family Medicine & Integrative Medicine located in Amarillo, TX

38 total reviews

Amaro Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amaro Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MANDY S.
Submitted 08/04/20
You will never find a doctor like Dr. Amaro. He is not only a caring doctor but a detective as well. He won’t stop searching until he finds a way to treat you and make you feel whole again. He treats your whole body not just your symptoms.
Vickie R.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr. Amaro listens to what you have to say. He takes time to talk to you and discuss what’s on your mind.
DAVID N.
Submitted 06/24/20
We love Dr. Amaro and the entire team. They are helping us stay healthy and well during these crazy times. We appreciate y'all so much.
Amber M.
Submitted 06/18/20
Overall a good appointment. A doctor that listens and does not dismiss symptoms.
Carolyn N.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Amaro was very professional. He gave me a lot of information, explained the things I didn't understand and I was very happy when I left.
DIANNA H.
Submitted 06/17/20
Always informative and in the best interest of the patient
LINDA M.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr Amaro was very cordial and thorough
Cynthia E.
Submitted 06/09/20
Thank you Dr. Amaro for squeezing me in yesterday. You are the best!!! Cindy
Julie R.
Submitted 06/04/20
Dr Amaro is attentive and very thorough! He is extremely knowledgeable and I left knowing exactly what the plan of care is. I highly recommend!
DEBORAH H.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Amaro was very efficient and asked all the right questions . Had several issues to discuss and he was thorough and made sure all had been talked about before hanging up. Was great because I wasn’t feeling like getting out!
MICHELLE G.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Amaro has been taking care of me for years. I trust him 100% and love his kind, gentle demeanor. Fabulous staff as well. Will not go to another doctor. Ever.
ELIZABETH H.
Submitted 04/19/20
GREAT GUY BEST DOC EVER COOL GUY RELLY TWO LESON ALL WAYS SHAKING YOUR HANDS AS HE WALKS THE ROOM LIZZY
BRIAN S.
Submitted 12/06/19
If you can get in then do it. You will be amazingly surprised. Not the normal doctor. They truly care and want to get to the root cause of any issue. If I could give them 10 stars I would!!
STEFANI B.
Submitted 11/19/19
Dr. Amaro is always kind and professional. Never feels rushed or like he’s in a hurry to move to the next patient.
Patricia A.
Submitted 11/14/19
After 45 years of treatments for the same condition, Dr. Amaro is the first doctor who has really listened and made a positive difference. Great staff, convenient tests and lab work all contribute to efficient and productive visits.
STEPHANIE H.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr Amaro and staff are amazing! They are all thorough, understanding and take the time to take care of my health! I love this place! Best Doctor and Staff!
ZOE W.
Submitted 11/08/19
I love this place. Everyone is always polite and seem glad to see me and take care of whatever I may need!
ROSS M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Just an awesome Doctor. He can fine tune health and in away. Doc does a ton of research and it shows. He also encourages natural health. Best doctor in Amarillo we’re very fortunate to have him. Thanks Doc for all you do. He has awesome nurses to. We need a boat load of Doctor Amaro’s
JENNIFER M.
Submitted 11/04/19
I absolutely love going to Dr. Amaro‘s. I feel so much better every time I leave with the knowledge that he has given me. Whether it has to do with my hormones or an illness. Even if I’m just not feeling myself. He always takes the time to help me. He has the most amazing, Friendliest staff that helps everything goes smoothly every office visit.
Brian S.
Submitted 10/16/19
First time to see Brandy. Dr. Amaro was gone and let me tell you she was the best. Dr. Amaro should be proud she compliments the office very well. Qould definately reger her to anyone. Great job and thank you Brandy for truly caring!!!