Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Amaro Integrative Medicine

Family Medicine & Integrative Medicine located in Amarillo, TX

22 total reviews

Amaro Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amaro Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ZOE W.
Submitted 11/08/19
I love this place. Everyone is always polite and seem glad to see me and take care of whatever I may need!
ROSS M.
Submitted 11/07/19
Just an awesome Doctor. He can fine tune health and in away. Doc does a ton of research and it shows. He also encourages natural health. Best doctor in Amarillo we’re very fortunate to have him. Thanks Doc for all you do. He has awesome nurses to. We need a boat load of Doctor Amaro’s
JENNIFER M.
Submitted 11/04/19
I absolutely love going to Dr. Amaro‘s. I feel so much better every time I leave with the knowledge that he has given me. Whether it has to do with my hormones or an illness. Even if I’m just not feeling myself. He always takes the time to help me. He has the most amazing, Friendliest staff that helps everything goes smoothly every office visit.
Brian S.
Submitted 10/16/19
First time to see Brandy. Dr. Amaro was gone and let me tell you she was the best. Dr. Amaro should be proud she compliments the office very well. Qould definately reger her to anyone. Great job and thank you Brandy for truly caring!!!
Betty S.
Submitted 03/11/19
Everyone at Amaro Integrative Medicine is always very kind, thoughtful, respectful and attentive to my needs. I am very thankful to get such thorough and comprehensive care so that I can know and understand how things are going on this wellness journey.
Anthony P.
Submitted 02/14/19
Had lab work done during my last visit. Service was excellent, the staff is always friendly and helpful. That is always my experience with every appointment.
Raymund C.
Submitted 02/13/19
I was and have very satisfied with Dr. Amaro’s office visits Front office is very friendly and helpfull, Dr. Amy is very thorough and informative on what she does , goes thru all information and get back with me quick.
Ernest C.
Submitted 02/12/19
Dr Amaro listens to your questions and helps you get the right answer plus his staff is friendly and helpful
Karen M.
Submitted 02/10/19
Staff are super friendly,caring,and compassionate.
Frances H.
Submitted 02/10/19
Great
Patrick M.
Submitted 02/10/19
Dian A.
Submitted 02/09/19
This is a dedicated health promoting group of individuals driven to give care to each and everyone who seeks their care. Never felt rushed, never received the impression that any of my signs or symptoms were unimportant and were not addressed. Completely impressed and glad to call them my care team.
Jinjer M.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr. Amaro is amazing!! He is thorough, understanding, and takes the time I need with him every time. I never feel rushed. I can ask any question. He goes over my labs with me. And best of all, he listens and believes me when I have a concern. He is one in a million!!
Angie A.
Submitted 02/09/19
Brandy and Dr. Amaro are terrific, I was searching for years to find the help I needed for my autoimmune disorders and ever since I found them I have been seeing great results!
Kathy B.
Submitted 02/08/19
The staff was helpful and focused. I received the help I needed.
Nathalie C.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Amaro and his staff has instilled in me a healthy outlook for life and has given me the tools to stay healthy and happy.
Zoe W.
Submitted 02/08/19
I do not remember all of the details. I do remember I had an adjustment on my neck and it helped. The adjustments Dr. Amaro does are SO much better than any of the experiences I have had in the past at the hands of a chiropractor! Love this doctor and his staff!!
Anita C.
Submitted 02/08/19
Dr. Amaro was excellent as always. He really listens to you and works out a plan for your health that you're comfortable with. I'm so thankful to have a doctor willing to think outside the box!
Beverly S.
Submitted 02/08/19
Love Dr. Amari’s office, I like going to doctor that does natural remedies, if possible and staff is amazing.
Christia C.
Submitted 09/24/18
Wonderful healthcare here that is provided by knowledgeable and caring people. Office staff is the best I've ever dealt with. I finally found a doctor's office that I am totally comfortable with and where I look forward to seeing everyone.