Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Amaro Integrative Medicine

Family Medicine & Integrative Medicine located in Amarillo, TX

62 total reviews

Amaro Integrative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Amaro Integrative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roberta M.
Submitted 08/01/21
Excellent
LIZZIE H.
Submitted 07/09/21
GOOD JOB
LIZZIE H.
Submitted 07/09/21
GOOD JOB
LIZZIE H.
Submitted 07/09/21
GOOD JOB
Raymund C.
Submitted 04/26/21
Good informative
PHYLLIS W.
Submitted 04/15/21
He listens to me and always helps me feel better and helps me understand why I might not be feeling good.
MICHAEL H.
Submitted 04/06/21
The best doctor in town, hands down!
JASON T.
Submitted 03/31/21
Thank you for fitting in a phone appt on short notice!
Lacey M.
Submitted 02/11/21
Always pleases with my visits. The staff is amazing and very friendly. I came for the bio te pellets and they help tremendously! Dr. Amaro also found some other health issues and hqs been great at improving them.
RUTH M.
Submitted 01/26/21
Everyone is so friendly and helpful.
LARRY C.
Submitted 01/14/21
Very professional. I was in and out without any long waiting period to get in.
JOELDA S.
Submitted 01/14/21
I appreciate Dr. Amaro always taking time to listen to what I currently dealing with. Helping me to figure out which way to proceed in improving and taking care of myself.
GRACE T.
Submitted 12/22/20
I am so appreciative of you, Dr. Amaro. When we talk you are up on the latest research and it is a pleasure to have you guiding my progress. Thank you.
CHARLES M.
Submitted 12/16/20
Staff is fantastic! Dr. Amaro is thorough. Actually look forward to going for my appointments!
Ronda B.
Submitted 12/04/20
Couldn’t be happier!
FRANK W.
Submitted 12/04/20
Excellent
Christie R.
Submitted 12/04/20
I love how Dr Amaro wants to dig further into the problem and not just call in a prescription and call it good. I am so glad I switched to him for my primary healthcare physician.
KATE W.
Submitted 10/21/20
My health and well-being finally matters to a doctor and the entire practice. This gives me something I had lost decades ago. Hope. Finally, I know I'm on the path towards wellness.
JENNIFER L.
Submitted 10/08/20
Always a 5 star experience! Love the Dr and all the staff.
Rae G.
Submitted 10/05/20
Always very friendly staff! Not much of a wait at all and very safety conscious. Love Dr Amaro. Trust him to see to my health!